Start
Om tjänsten
TräffBildTitelFörfattare (1st/rad)TrycktBeskrivningIdentifiering
Google Books
1Theorising Special EducationCatherine Clark2005-06-23The field of special needs education is well established, an...ISBN-13:1134754779
2Upstate GirlsBrenda Ann Kenneally2018-08-28In the tradition of Dorothea Lange and Robert Frank, an eye-...ISBN-13:1942872844
3MAKING THE GRADETony Wagner2013-05-13This book provides a guide for a long-overdue public dialogu...ISBN-13:1135957975
4African Poverty at the MillenniumHoward White2001-01-01This explores the complex nature of poverty in Africa. It id...ISBN-13:9780821348673
5Social Policy and WelfareMark Walsh2000Social Policy and Welfare is an introductory textbook to the...ISBN-13:9780748745913
6Special Educational NeedsGreat Britain: Parliament: House of Commons: Education and Skills Committee2006-07-06This publication contains a range of oral and written eviden...ISBN-13:9780215029638
7The Privileged Poor - How Elite Colleges Are Failing Disadva...Anthony Abraham Jack2019-03ISBN-13:9780674976894
8Learning Through TheatreTony Jackson1980-01-01ISBN-13:9780719007897
9Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and DiversityNorah Frederickson2009-04-01Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and Diversity is the de...ISBN-13:033523951X
10Human Exceptionality, AIEMichael L. Hardman1995-11-19ISBN-13:9780205182190
11How to Teach Children at Risk of Educational FailureTony J. Manson2005-01A guide to teaching "at risk" students covers such topics as...ISBN-13:9780773461734
12Child Right1985STANFORD:36105060012767
13OrphanologyTony Merida2011Orphan care is more than just adoption. At the heart of orph...ISBN-13:9781596693029
14One ChildTorey Hayden2018-02-20Six-year-old Sheila never spoke, she never cried, and her ey...ISBN-13:0062844415
15Visible LearningJohn Hattie2008-11-19This unique and ground-breaking book is the result of 15 yea...ISBN-13:1134024126
16EvictedMatthew Desmond2016A Harvard sociologist examines the challenge of eviction as ...ISBN-13:0553447432
17Hand to MouthLinda Tirado2015-09Originally published in hardcover in 2014 by G.P. Putnam's S...ISBN-13:0425277976
18New KeywordsTony Bennett2013-05-29Over 25 years ago, Raymond Williams’ Keywords: AVocabulary...ISBN-13:1118725417
19Blue LatitudesTony Horwitz2003-08-01In an exhilarating tale of historic adventure, the Pulitzer ...ISBN-13:9781429969574
20Test cases for the poorTony Prosser1983ISBN-13:9780903963718
21GritAngela Duckworth2016-05-03In her instant, multi-month New York Times bestseller, Angel...ISBN-13:1501111124
22How Children SucceedPaul Tough2012-09-04“Drop the flashcards—grit, character, and curiosity matt...ISBN-13:054756466X
23Mental Disorders and Disabilities Among Low-Income ChildrenNational Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine2015-10-28Children living in poverty are more likely to have mental he...ISBN-13:0309376882
24Falling Inequality in Latin AmericaGiovanni Andrea Cornia2014-01-16The volume aims to document and explain the sizeable decline...ISBN-13:0191005274
25Helping Children SucceedPaul Tough2016-05-24From the New York Times best-selling author of How Children ...ISBN-13:0544935314
26InequalityAnthony B. Atkinson2015-05-11Inequality and poverty have returned with a vengeance in rec...ISBN-13:0674287037
27Top IncomesA. B. Atkinson2010-04-01A rapidly growing area of economic research investigates the...ISBN-13:0191500887
28Britain's War on PovertyJane Waldfogel2010-04-08In 1999, one in four British children lived in poverty—the...ISBN-13:1610447018
29Paulo Freire and Transformative EducationAlethea Melling2018-04-13This book brings together a range of global and local themes...ISBN-13:1137542500
30MONEY Master the GameTony Robbins2014-11-18In his first book in two decades, Anthony Robbins turns to t...ISBN-13:1476757879
31Making College WorkHarry J. Holzer2017-08-15Practical solutions for improving higher education opportuni...ISBN-13:0815730225
32Educational Policies and Inequalities in EuropeM. Demeuse2012-12-15This book analyzes policies in eight European countries that...ISBN-13:0230358659
33Inclusion in the Early YearsCathy Nutbrown2013-04-22This insightful text shows how the attitudes of adults in ea...ISBN-13:1446289532
34Governance and Politics of ChinaTony Saich2018-02-08Over the last 20 years of the 20th century, change in China ...ISBN-13:140390099X
35From the War on Poverty to the War on CrimeElizabeth Hinton2016-05-09How did the land of the free become the home of the world’...ISBN-13:0674737237
36Poverty and Vulnerability in Dhaka SlumsJane A. Pryer2017-03-02Bangladesh has low levels of urbanization but a high urban p...ISBN-13:1351909584
37The Irregular SchoolRoger Slee2011-04-19Should disabled students be in regular classrooms all of the...ISBN-13:1136830200
38Tony Hogan Bought Me an Ice-Cream Float Before He Stole My M...Kerry Hudson2014-01-28“A witty and lively novel set somewhere between the worlds...ISBN-13:1101634820
39Handbook on Family and Community EngagementSam Redding2011-12-01Thirtysix of the best thinkers on family and community engag...ISBN-13:1617356700
40Bum Rush the PageTony Medina2009-04-23Bum Rush the Page is a groundbreaking collection, capturing ...ISBN-13:0307565645
Libris
SwePub

Referenser till uppsats

Med Bokreferens.se kan du söka efter böcker, artiklar och avhandlingar mm.
Du hittar färdiga referenser till din uppsats som du kan klista in i ditt arbetes källförteckning.
Bokreferens stödjer referensmallen för: APA, Harvard, Oxford samt Vancouver.
Nytt är att du numera även kan jämföra priser på böcker och studentlitteratur.
Om tjänsten | Senaste Sökningar

Hittils har 1.788.356 st sökningar gjorts på Bokreferens.se
sedan starten 2012-10-19, 3 st har genomförts idag.

Bokreferens.se bygger på API från Google Books, Libris och SwePub.
Prisjämförelser sker med tillstånd från:

Adlibris Bokus

Syskonsajter: Loggbok.nu | Pluggis.nu | Radiolinker.com

© Copyright 2019 Illius Media