Start
Om tjänsten
TräffBildTitelFörfattare (1st/rad)TrycktBeskrivningIdentifiering
Google Books
1Upstate GirlsBrenda Ann Kenneally2018-08-28In the tradition of Dorothea Lange and Robert Frank, an eye-...ISBN-13:1942872844
2Young People and PornographyM. Mulholland2013-11-07Mulholland offers a scholarly, yet wholly accessible, critic...ISBN-13:1137326190
3Examining Aspects of Sexuality and the Self2020-05-06This volume presents various points of view on historical, s...ISBN-13:1848880200
4Antitrust Analysis of Online Sales Platforms & Copyright Lim...Bruce Kilpatrick2018-07-03This book gathers international and national reports from ac...ISBN-13:3319714198
5Ist das Anschauen von Videostreams im Internet legal? Eine S...Michael Oelgeschläger2014-11Die Streaming-Technologie als neue Form der Mediennutzung f...ISBN-13:3954852179
6Algorithms of OppressionSafiya Umoja Noble2018-01-08As seen in Wired and Time A revealing look at how negative b...ISBN-13:1479866768
7Reports of Cases Before the Court of Justice and the Court o...2011OSU:32437121989590
8Z: Zombie StoriesJ. M. Lassen2011-09-01When the zombie apocalypse comes, it's not just those crusty...ISBN-13:9781597803120
9It Must've Been Something He WroteNikita Deshpande2016-08-20When obsessive book-lover (ahem, book snob) Amruta ? Ruta ? ...ISBN-13:935009925X
10Asian Americans on CampusRosalind S. Chou2015-07-24While there are books on racism in universities, few examine...ISBN-13:1317384172
11Social Media SecurityMichael Cross2013-11-01Social networks, particularly public ones, have become part ...ISBN-13:1597499870
12Blood SongJohana Gustawsson2019-07-19DIVThe action swings from London to Sweden, and then back in...ISBN-13:191237482X
13The Sunday GirlPip Drysdale2020-05-19"A gripping psychological thriller."—Daily Telegraph "A fa...ISBN-13:1728210860
14AntisocialJillian Blake2017"One by one, students' phones are hacked at Alexandria Prep....ISBN-13:110193896X
15Intellectual Property ExcessesEnrico Bonadio2022-06-30This collection of essays highlights the sometimes absurd ou...ISBN-13:1509944893
16The Testosterone Principles 2: Manhood and Other StuffTC Luoma2012-02-01You should know up front that his book might cause you to re...ISBN-13:9781452543710
17SkillTony Monchinski2015-01-26Stephen Long is a high school teacher at the start of summer...ISBN-13:1618689703
18The InternetFelix von Keudell2012ISBN-13:384822769X
19Imminent Commons: The Expanded CityAlejandro Zaera-Polo2017-10-01In light of the increasing disengagement between urban and r...ISBN-13:163840903X
20Bodies of WorkRebecca Saunders2020-09-22This book is a timely and innovative exploration of the vita...ISBN-13:3030490165
21Política sexual de la pornografíaMónica Alario2021-10-21Que la pornografía se ha convertido en la "educación sexua...ISBN-13:8437643430
22Computer and Network TechnologyISBN-13:9814466336
23Streaming aus technologischer und rechtlicher SichtDaniel Riedel2014-11-07Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2014 im Fachbereich Jura - Medien...ISBN-13:3656833915
24Von SOPA zum Copyright Alert SystemAndreas Bange2016-05-30Die Werke der Reihe "Recht und Neue Medien" zeichnen sich du...ISBN-13:3415057402
25The Routledge Companion to Marketing and FeminismPauline Maclaran2022-02-25This comprehensive and authorative sourcebook offers academi...ISBN-13:1000521990
26More Porn - Faster!Sue Denim2011-11-15This book is about finding porn on the Internet. It teaches ...ISBN-13:1849897816
27Praxishandbuch Medien-, IT- und UrheberrechtMarkus Bagh, LL.M.2017-12-01In der 3. Auflage ist das Handbuch u.a. um einen Teil rechtl...ISBN-13:3811447068
28Praxishandbuch Medien-, IT- und UrheberrechtPeer Bießmann2014-08-21In der 3. Auflage ist das Handbuch u.a. um einen Teil rechtl...ISBN-13:3811438271
29Network HackingDr. Peter Kraft2017-04-25Die zwei Jahre, die seit der vierten Neuauflage von "Network...ISBN-13:3645224505
30Direitos LGBT: A LGBTFobia Estrutural e a Diversidade Sexual...Caio Benevides Pedra2020-08-07A população LGBT enfrenta quadros graves de exclusões no ...ISBN-13:6555234830
31Der Redtube-AbmahnskandalPeter Mersch2014-01-11Im Dezember 2013 kam es in Deutschland zu einer umfangreiche...ISBN-13:9781494973360
32Cum for BigfootVirginia Wade2012-07-01On a weeklong outing in Mt. Hood National Forest, what begin...ISBN-13:9781478209829
33Video HostingSource Wikipedia2013-09Please note that the content of this book primarily consists...ISBN-13:9781230605302
34Mandela: My Prisoner, My FriendChristo Brand2014-11-18Raised in a multi-ethnic farming community, Afrikaner Christ...ISBN-13:1466858400
35Rivers of GoldAdam Dunn2010-09-28Detective Sixto Santiago goes after a criminal visionary and...ISBN-13:1608193071
36Biennial Report of the State Board of Pardons, State of Colo...1911NYPL:33433075963748
371980 Census of Population and Housing1983WISC:89108192345
38Cycle and Automobile Trade Journal1919NYPL:33433090781919
39Automotive Industries1915NYPL:33433090785019
40The British Millennial Harbinger1852OXFORD:555005921
Libris
SwePub

Referenser till uppsats

Med Bokreferens.se kan du söka efter böcker, artiklar och avhandlingar mm.
Du hittar färdiga referenser till din uppsats som du kan klista in i ditt arbetes källförteckning.
Bokreferens stödjer referensmallen för: APA, Harvard, Oxford samt Vancouver.
Nytt är att du numera även kan jämföra priser på böcker och studentlitteratur.
Om tjänsten | Senaste Sökningar

Hittils har 3.529.050 st sökningar gjorts på Bokreferens.se
sedan starten 2012-10-19, 133 st har genomförts idag.

Bokreferens.se bygger på API från Google Books, Libris och SwePub.
Prisjämförelser sker med tillstånd från:

Adlibris Bokus

Syskonsajter: Loggbok.nu | Pluggis.nu | Radiolinker.com

© Copyright 2022 Illius Media