Start
Om tjänsten
TräffBildTitelFörfattare (1st/rad)TrycktBeskrivningIdentifiering
Google Books
1Synpunkt Naturkunskap 1a1+1b, lärarwebb, individlicens 12 m...Anders Henriksson2011ISBN-13:9789140677167
2Synpunkt 1bAnders Henriksson2011ISBN-13:9789140673596
3General Relativity for BabiesChris Ferrie2017-05-02Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, Organic Chemistry fo...ISBN-13:1492670227
4Textbooks in the KaleidoscopeEgil Børre Johnsen1993How are textbooks compiled? Who decides what they should con...UOM:49015002039866
5Progress Gold AEva Hedencrona2003ISBN-13:9789144030043
6The NavigatorClive Cussler2008-06-24Kurt Austin and the NUMA Special Assignments Team search for...ISBN-13:1101157844
7Mathematics Inside the Black BoxDylan Wiliam2006ISBN-13:9780708716878
8New Headway: Elementary Fourth Edition: Workbook + iChecker ...Liz Soars2012-02-02ISBN-13:9780194770521
9The Homes of the New WorldFredrika Bremer1853UVA:X000981551
10How to Make Animated FilmsTony White2013-08-22Sadly the days of the traditional studio apprenticeship in a...ISBN-13:1136139346
11CaballeroPablo Poveda2017-08-09***LAUNCH PROMOTION*** Gabriel Caballero has a serious probl...ISBN-13:9781974420803
12Science Education for Everyday LifeGlen S. Aikenhead2006This book provides a comprehensive overview of humanistic ap...ISBN-13:9780807746349
13The Caveman MystiqueMartha McCaughey2012-09-10Has evolution made men promiscuous skirt chasers? Pop-Darwin...ISBN-13:1135952086
14Nature WorksSteve Parker2000-03-01For ages 3-7 and for older readers to use with the minimum s...ISBN-13:9780754800996
15Health EducationKatie Fitzpatrick2014-02-05Health Education: Critical perspectives provides a socio-cul...ISBN-13:1135072132
16The Fourth VictimMari Jungstedt2016-10-06"A violent robbery. A hit-and-run. A brutal murder. In the s...ISBN-13:0857521519
17Dietary FiberGeorge V. Vahouny2012-12-06Only 15 years ago a conference on dietary fiber, let alone a...ISBN-13:1461321115
18Language MythsLaurie Bauer1998-11-26A unique collection of original essays by 21 of the world's ...ISBN-13:0141939109
19Introduction to Modern Colloid ScienceRobert J. Hunter1993From agricultural soils to the clouds and fogs which influen...ISBN-13:9780198553861
20Bottom TimeNorbert Weissinger2007-03-07Join author Norbert Weissinger as he narrates his most memor...ISBN-13:9781467098694
21The Talented Mr. RipleyPatricia Highsmith2008-06-17In order to convince his son to come home, Herbert Greenleaf...ISBN-13:0393332144
22Science Education For CitizenshipRatcliffe, Mary2003-07-01"This is overwhelmingly a valuable book - particularly in th...ISBN-13:0335227546
23Buried AngelsCamilla Läckberg2014No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation C...ISBN-13:9780007419616
24Talking to LearnPauline Jones2018-10-09This book examines the place of talk in learning and the rol...ISBN-13:1351348833
25Gravity's Fatal AttractionMitchell Begelman2009-12-21Richly illustrated with the images from observatories on the...ISBN-13:1316139468
26Plants and EmpireLonda L Schiebinger2009-06-30Plants seldom figure in the grand narratives of war, peace, ...ISBN-13:9780674043275
27The Cafe MysteryMartin Widmark2015Assisting the police chief after three robberies at Pleasant...ISBN-13:0448480735
28City of My DreamsPer Anders Fogelström2000Translated by Jennifer Baverstam This book is the first in t...ISBN-13:9781572160880
29The Postcolonial Science and Technology Studies ReaderSandra Harding2011-09-12DIVA collection of foundational and contemporary essays in p...ISBN-13:0822349574
30Perspectives on BullyingDr. Roland Maiuro, PhD2015-11-30This book, featuring acclaimed research articles on cyber, c...ISBN-13:082619463X
31English File - BeginnerChristina Latham-Koenig2019-02-14English File's unique, lively and enjoyable lessons are reno...ISBN-13:9780194031165
32Social Work in a Globalizing WorldLena Dominelli2010-12-28Written by a leading social work academic whose work is inte...ISBN-13:0745640893
33Classroom Discourse AnalysisFrances Christie2005-03-18This book offers a model of classroom discourse analysis tha...ISBN-13:9780826476050
34Second-class CitizenBuchi Emecheta1994"Adah, a woman from the Ibo tribe, moves to England to live ...ISBN-13:9780435909918
35Breakfast at Tiffany'sTruman Capote1958One of the most beloved novels of the twentieth century by a...ISBN-13:0679745653
36Texas BBQJonas Cramby2014-06-05There is only one state in the US which lives up to the epit...ISBN-13:9781909815100
37English File Intermediate Student's BookChristina Latham-Koenig2019-05"Just when you thought it couldn't get any better!" A new ed...ISBN-13:9780194519755
38The Beautiful and the DangerousBarbara Tedlock2001Takes us into the heart of one Zuni family and allows us to ...ISBN-13:9780826323422
39English Language Teaching in Its Social ContextChristopher Candlin2001English Language Teaching in its Social Context offers socio...ISBN-13:9780415241212
40Acrylamide and Other Hazardous Compounds in Heat-Treated Foo...K Skog2006-10-30Although the aim of cooking foods is to make them more appet...ISBN-13:1845692012
Libris
1Synpunkt Naturkunskap 1a1+1b, elevwebb, individlicens 12 må...Henriksson, Anders2011Synpunkt Naturkunskap 1a1+1b, elevwebb, individlicens 12 må...
2Synpunkt Naturkunskap 1a1+1b, lärarwebb, individlicens 12 m...Henriksson, Anders2011Synpunkt Naturkunskap 1a1+1b, lärarwebb, individlicens 12 m...
3Synpunkt 1b, digital, elevlic, 12 månHenriksson, Anders2012Synpunkt 1b, digital, elevlic, 12 mån
4Synpunkt 1b, digital, elevlic, 6 månHenriksson, Anders2012Synpunkt 1b, digital, elevlic, 6 mån
5Synpunkt 1b, digital, lärarlic, 12 månHenriksson, Anders2012Synpunkt 1b, digital, lärarlic, 12 mån
SwePub

Referenser till uppsats

Med Bokreferens.se kan du söka efter böcker, artiklar och avhandlingar mm.
Du hittar färdiga referenser till din uppsats som du kan klista in i ditt arbetes källförteckning.
Bokreferens stödjer referensmallen för: APA, Harvard, Oxford samt Vancouver.
Nytt är att du numera även kan jämföra priser på böcker och studentlitteratur.
Om tjänsten | Senaste Sökningar

Hittils har 3.119.003 st sökningar gjorts på Bokreferens.se
sedan starten 2012-10-19, 939 st har genomförts idag.

Bokreferens.se bygger på API från Google Books, Libris och SwePub.
Prisjämförelser sker med tillstånd från:

Adlibris Bokus

Syskonsajter: Loggbok.nu | Pluggis.nu | Radiolinker.com

© Copyright 2021 Illius Media